Our Sales Team

Would you like to learn more about the benefits of buying from ZON or would you like to become a customer?
We are happy to give you more information! Feel free to contact us for a no-obligations appointment! Our enthusiastic sales team is at your service every day.

Team account sales and mediation

Wouter Willems

Wouter Willems

Manager Sales

P: +31 (0)77 323 99 37
E: wouter.willems@royalzon.com

Paprika

Vincent Theelen

Vincent Theelen

Product Manager

P: +31 (0)77 323 96 91
E: vincent.theelen@royalzon.com

cucumber

Michael Meijboom

Michael Meijboom

Product Manager

P: +31 (0)77 323 97 08
E: michael.meijboom@royalzon.com

celeriac, paprika (planning), leek (planning), asparagus (planning), tomato around, sweet pepper

Rick Mengers

Rick Mengers

Product Manager

P: +31 (0)77 323 95 40
E: rick.mengers@royalzon.com

asparagus white / green, lettuce, sprouts, radishes

Rick van de Ven

Rick van de Ven

Product Manager

P: +31 (0)77 323 96 83
E: rick.van.de.ven@royalzon.com

chicory / red chicory, leeks, pickles, cauliflower, iceberg lettuce

Leander van de Griend

Leander van de Griend

Product Manager

P: +31 (0)77 323 97 77
E: leander.van.de.griend@royalzon.com

eggplant, zucchini, cucumber mini, rhubarb, fennel, pumpkin

Corné van Winsen

Corné van Winsen

Product Manager

P: +31 (0) 77 323 96 81
E: corne.van.winsen@royalzon.com

Mini cherry tomatoes, Coeur de Boeuff, Snackpaprika, Round Tomatoes, Snack tomatoes, Tom4life

Joris van Oijen

Joris van Oijen

Product Manager

P: +31 (0)77 323 95 07
E: joris.van.oijen@royalzon.com

Pruimtomaten (Peeters), slicing tomatoes, Tasty Tom, fine vine tomatoes, large vine tomatoes

Edwin Droogendijk

Edwin Droogendijk

Product Manager

P: +31 (0)77 320 42 60
E: edwin.droogendijk@sunberryinternational.com

Soft fruit

Team auction clock

Els van Herpen-Claessens

Els van Herpen-Claessens

Manager Auction Clock

P: +31 (0)77 323 97 58
E: els.van.herpen@royalzon.com

Chinese cabbage, spanish products

Peter Rutten

Peter Rutten

Auctioneer

P: +31 (0)77 323 97 59
E: peter.rutten@royalzon.com

Pointed cabbage, Red cabbage, White cabbage, Savoy cabbage, Curly kale, Radichio Rosso, Corn salad, Broccoli, Beef tomatoes, Pak choi, spinach, mixed herbs

Pim in ’t Zandt

Pim in ’t Zandt

Auctioneer

P: +31 (0)77 323 97 61
E: pim.in.t.zandt@royalzon.com

Carrot, bunched carrot, Black radish, Peppers, Pointed sweet peppers, sweetcorn, Kohlrabi, Celeriac, Aubergine, potatoes

Anita van Gaal

Anita van Gaal

Auctioneer

P: +31 (0)77 323 97 59
E: anita.van.gaal@royalzon.com

Romanesco, Salsify, String Beans, French Beans, Neckar, Borad Beans, Capucijners, Mange tout, Hard fruit, Soft fruit, Pumpkins

Catalogue

See our catalogue for a complete overview of all our produce.

See the catalogue